Sooriya Records Sooriya Records


Desmond De Silva & Indrani Perera

Available now on:
Loading tracks...

About the album

Catalogue Number: CHB 060

Type: Vinyl EP 45rpm

Year: 1977

Vocals: Desmond de Silva, Indrani Perera

Lyrics: Priya Peiris

Melodies: Priya Peiris

Music Direction: Priya Peiris

Recording Engineer: Donald Ivan

Recording Studio: Joeneth Studio

Cover Design: Cover not done


Backing by Des and The Clan.


error: Content is protected !!