Solve ME #3 answer

Puzzle 3
Puzzle 3
The winners of Solve Me competition#3
1. Chrysanthi Siribaddana
2. Peter Ranasinghe
Thank you for Comments we will try next time…
1. Isuru Gayan Jayaweera
2. Janith Liyanage
3. Karunathilake Perera
4. Lankika Perera
5. Tony Pieris
6. Ranjit Wimalaratne
7. Oscar Fernando
8. Roland Bungalows
#Sooriya #SooriyaRecords #Sooriyalk #SolveMe
Solve ME

Solve Me


Social Media

Latest posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>